Menu Close
Branchless Banking

Accessing Simple

To fully access Simple, you'll need:

  • A mobile device running Apple iOS 9.0+ or Android 4.1+ (Ice Cream Sandwich).
  • A computer capable of running a modern web browser: Internet Explorer 11, Safari 7+, Chrome 37+, Firefox 32+.
  • The ability to view Portable Document Format (PDF) files.

How to reach us

Our goal is to put as much power as possible in your hands, (by allowing you to transfer money, block your card and deposit checks without going anywhere or contacting anyone), but we're here to help if you need us!

The quickest way to reach us is to give us a call at 888-248-0632. We're in the office from 9 a.m. to 10 p.m. ET (6 a.m. to 7 p.m. PT) on business days, and from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. ET (7 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT) over the weekend and on bank holidays. We also have someone on call 24/7 for emergencies.

You can also reach us by sending a support message through your web or mobile account. This isn't quite as quick as the phone, but it's super convenient and we'll write back as quickly as possible.

Phone calls and support messages are the best way to report bugs, request features, offer feedback, ask account-specific questions, and get help for anything you run into!

We also love to hear from you on Twitter or Facebook, and these are great places for general comments and questions. Heads up, though: for your security, we're not able to talk about account-specific situations on social media. If you need help with your account, we'll have to ask you to call us or send us a secure support message.

Did you find this article helpful? Yes / No
Aw man. Thanks for letting us know!