Deleting Goals

Deleting or archiving a Goal

When you've completed a Goal, or decided you no longer want to save up for a Goal, you can delete or archive it. Archiving is essentially the same as deleting—the only difference is that any Goals that have transactions associated with them are automatically archived instead of deleted so that those associations stay in place. Archived goals cannot be resumed.

To delete or archive, just click on the Goal and then hit Delete Goal or Archive Goal. Any funds remaining in the Goal will be transferred to your Safe-to-Spend.

Deleting or archiving a Goal

When you've completed a Goal, or decided you no longer want to save up for a Goal, you can delete or archive it. Archiving is essentially the same as deleting—the only difference is that any Goals that have transactions associated with them are automatically archived instead of deleted so that those associations stay in place. Archived goals cannot be resumed.

To delete or archive, just tap on the Goal and then hit Delete Goal or Archive Goal. Any funds remaining in the Goal will be transferred to your Safe-to-Spend.

Deleting or archiving a Goal

When you've completed a Goal, or decided you no longer want to save up for a Goal, you can delete or archive it. Archiving is essentially the same as deleting—the only difference is that any Goals that have transactions associated with them are automatically archived instead of deleted so that those associations stay in place. Archived goals cannot be resumed.

To delete or archive, just tap on the Goal, and then tap on the trash icon in the upper right corner of the screen. Any funds remaining in the Goal will be transferred to your Safe-to-Spend.

description

Did you find this article helpful? Yes / No
Aw man. Thanks for letting us know!