Viewing Your Shared Account

Viewing Your Shared Account


Viewing your Shared account

Once you open a Shared account, you'll probably want to check it out! After you sign in to Simple, take the following steps to view your Shared account:

  1. Log in and hover the mouse over your name in the upper right corner.
  2. Select Switch Accounts from the drop-down menu.
  3. Select your Shared account.

Making your Shared account the default

If you'd rather see your Shared account first upon logging in, you can set it as the default. To do this:

  1. Log in and hover the mouse over your name in the upper right corner.
  2. Open up your Account Settings.
  3. Scroll down until you see the Change Default Account button. description
  4. Click that button, and then select the account you'd like to set as the default. description

Viewing your Shared account

Once you open a Shared account, you'll probably want to check it out! After you sign in to the app, you can switch to your Shared account. There are two different ways to do this.

  • Option one: go to the Accounts tab (it’s in the bottom right corner of the iOS app) and tap Switch Accounts.
  • Option two: press and hold the Account tab from any screen and select your Shared account.

Making your Shared account the default

If you'd rather see your Shared account first upon logging in, you can set it as the default. To do this:

  1. Go to the Account tab (it's in the bottom right corner).
  2. Tap Set Default Account. description
  3. Choose which account you'd like to be your default. description
  4. That's it!

Viewing your Shared account

Once you open a Shared account, you'll probably want to check it out! After you sign in to the app, take the following steps to view your Shared account:

  1. Swipe right to open the navigation menu.
  2. You'll see the icon for your Shared account in the upper right corner of that menu.
  3. Go ahead and tap it to switch to your Shared account.

Making your Shared account the default

If you'd rather see your Shared account first upon logging in, you can set it as the default. To do this:

  1. Swipe right to open the navigation menu.
  2. Tap Your account.
  3. Tap Default account. description
  4. Select the account you'd like to set as the default. description
  5. That's it!
Did you find this article helpful? Yes / No
Aw man. Thanks for letting us know!